PDA

View Full Version : Looking for help searching for a husband

image2real4u
Aug 18, 2008, 11:44 AM
Good Morning...
Forgive me I'm new to this.
I'm a 31 black american female residing in NC, and I am currently single.
I recently have decided that it is time to settle down and find a gentleman that was interested in Marriage.
It is very hard find a gentleman that is interested in any form of a relationship.
That is why I've join NVS, In hopes for finding a respective gentle to love and care about me.

If you are interested in getting to know more about me...
I'm Lynn.

UncleTisha
Aug 18, 2008, 03:54 PM
Welcome to the square, Image2real4u.

Can you share with us the attributes/characteristics/idiosyncrasies you would like this gentleman to have?

I believe this would be a good starting point.

Cheers

Isho
Aug 18, 2008, 04:40 PM
Is this palava Oga Big-K?

Anonymous Villager
Aug 18, 2008, 04:46 PM
Is this palava Oga Big-K?
I think it qualifies as palava. At least she has indicated interest, all yeah bachelors ,proceed to send in your applications.:lol:

Anonymous Villager
Aug 18, 2008, 04:47 PM
Good Morning...
I recently have decided that it is time to settle down and find a gentleman that was interested in Marriage.
It is very hard find a gentleman that is interested in any form of a relationship.
That is why I've join NVS, In hopes for finding a respective gentle to love and care about me.

I'm Lynn.

Lynn, you can write more about yourself and why you specifically want a Nigerian man to have joined the NVS. Also you need to post more so you can receive private messages and send the same in case some of the villagers here are interested. Good luck...

chiiroha
Aug 18, 2008, 05:28 PM
Lynn, you can write more about yourself and why you specifically want a Nigerian man to have joined the NVS. Also you need to post more so you can receive private messages and send the same in case some of the villagers here are interested. Good luck...